A Million Suns

A Million Suns

An Across the Universe Novel

Format
ePub
Price
$9.99
 
Additional Formats
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101552247
  • 416 Pages
  • Razorbill
  • Teen

Overview

Book 2 in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!

GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.

It’s been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed. But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He’s finally free to act on his vision–no more Phydus, no more lies. But when Elder learns shocking news, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed, all the while dealing with the love that’s growing between them and the chaos that threatens to tear them apart.

Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP.
A Million Suns

A Million Suns

Beth Revis

Praise

PRAISE FOR A MILLION SUNS:

“A fast-paced, action-packed follow-up . . . that explores not only the nature of authority and loyalty but fear of the unknown and fulfilling one’s personal destiny. –LA Times

“Setting and plot are the heart and soul of this ripping space thriller, and they’re unforgettable.” –Kirkus Reviews, starred review

“Revis just might make straight-up sci-fi cool again.” –Booklist

PRAISE FOR THE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE TRILOGY:

“Entirely original, deeply compelling, and totally unputdownable–I’ve found a new favorite!” —Carrie Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of The Forest of Hands and Teeth“A murder mystery, a budding romance, and a dystopian world gracefully integrated into a sci-fi novel that blows away all expectation.” —Melissa Marr, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Lovely“A horrifying and deliciously claustrophobic masterpiece that’s part sci-fi, part dystopian, and entirely brilliant.” —Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of Paranormalcy and Supernaturally
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_Teen_small
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small