Big Bad Baby

Big Bad Baby

Written by:
Illustrated by:

Format
Hardcover
Price
$17.99
 
  • Hardcover
  • ISBN 9780803735859
  • 32 Pages
  • Dial Books
  • 3-5 years

Overview

A funny, larger-than-life adventure for fans of No, David!

Call in the fire engires and police cars! Someone delayed sweet Sammy’s nap a bit too long, or served him applesauce that was a bit too tart, and suddenly he’s morphed into . . . Big Bad Baby! Now this giant tyke is on the loose, and he’s taking the milk and cookie trucks by storm. No police, firefighters, or even librarians can stop him! Luckily Mom and his trusty hench dog are never far behind, and Mom has a few tricks up her sleeve. After all, every baby needs a blankie and hugs, even on really big bad days.
Big Bad Baby

Big Bad Baby

Written by: Bruce Hale, Illustrated by: Steve Breen

promo_Western
promo_SHOP
promo_BeaksGeeks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small