Dragonbreath #4

Dragonbreath #4

Lair of the Bat Monster

Format
ePub
Price
$6.99
 
Additional Formats
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101476055
  • Puffin
  • 9 – 12

Overview

Danny Dragonbreath is hoping to see lots of cool bats when he and his best friend, Wendell, visit Danny’s cousin, a bat specialist in Mexico. But he isn’t expecting to get up close and personal with a giant bat monster, who kidnaps Danny and carries him off to her lair! Now nerdy Wendell will finally get a chance to be a hero . . . but only if he can hunt down the bat monster before she permanently adopts Danny as her bat monster baby.

Ursula Vernon has packed the fourth book in this laugh-until-smoke-comes-out-of-your-nose series with fantastic bat facts and hilarity of the highest order. Wimpy Kid fans everywhere will love this decidedly un-wimpy (but often unlucky!) dragon. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Bad Kitty.

Watch a Video
 
Dragonbreath #4

Dragonbreath #4

Ursula Vernon

Video

Series

Dragonbreath
Dragonbreath #3
Ursula Vernon
Dragonbreath #9
Ursula Vernon
Dragonbreath #8
Ursula Vernon
Dragonbreath #7
Ursula Vernon
promo_SHOP
promo_Childrens
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small