Drink Deep

Drink Deep

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Format
Paperback
Price
$15.00
 
Additional Formats
  • Paperback
  • ISBN 9780451234865
  • 352 Pages
  • NAL
  • Adult

Overview

"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake." (Library Journal)

Clouds are brewing over Cadogan House, and Merit the vampire can’t tell if this is the darkness before the dawn, or the calm before the storm. With the city itself in turmoil over paranormals and the state threatening to pass a paranormal registration act, times have never been more precarious for the vampires. If only they could lay low for a bit…

Then magic rears its ugly head when Lake Michigan turns black. The mayor insists it’s nothing to worry about, but Merit knows a panic is coming. She’ll have to turn to friends old and new to find out who’s behind this, and stop them before it’s too late for both the vampires and humans.

Drink Deep

Drink Deep

Chloe Neill

Video

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:

“A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.” —USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.” —Geek Monthly

“Chloe Neill keeps readers right on the precipice of anticipation.”—Fresh Fiction

Series

Chicagoland Vampires
Twice Bitten
Chloe Neill
Blood Games
Chloe Neill
Friday Night Bites
Chloe Neill
Some Girls Bite
Chloe Neill
promo_SHOP
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small