House Rules

House Rules

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

Format
ePub
Price
$12.99
 
Additional Formats
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101598641
  • 352 Pages
  • NAL
  • Adult

Overview

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she’s become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she’ll see her mettle—and her metal—tested like never before.

It started with two . . . Two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago’s vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined.
House Rules

House Rules

Chloe Neill

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

“A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.” —USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

“[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.” —Library Journal
 
“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.” –Geek Monthly

Series

Chicagoland Vampires
Dark Debt
Chloe Neill
Lucky Break
Chloe Neill
Hard Bitten
Chloe Neill
Twice Bitten
Chloe Neill
Penguin Hotline
Brightly
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small