Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up

Keena Ford and the Secret Journal Mix-Up


Illustrator: Frank Morrison

Format
Paperback
Price
$5.99
 
Additional Formats
  • Paperback
  • ISBN 9780142419373
  • 112 Pages
  • Puffin
  • 6 – 8

Overview

The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris’s apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she’s going to tell all of Keena’s secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

“Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper’s Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena.” – School Library Journal

promo_Childrens
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small
SHOP new year
SHOP new year