Lover Enshrined

Lover Enshrined

A Novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood (Collector’s Edition)

Format
Hardcover
Price
$27.95
 
Additional Formats
  • Hardcover
  • ISBN 9780451466020
  • 576  Pages
  • NAL
  • Adult

Overview

#1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward’s “frighteningly addictive” (Publishers Weekly) series continues as a dutiful twin must choose between two lives….

Fiercely loyal to the Black Dagger Brotherhood, Phury has sacrificed himself for the good of the race, becoming the male responsible for keeping the Brotherhood’s bloodlines alive. As Primale of the Chosen, he is obligated to father the sons and daughters who will ensure that the traditions of the race survive and that there are warriors to fight those who want all vampires extinguished.

As his first mate, the Chosen Cormia wants to win not only his body but his heart for herself. She is drawn to the noble responsibility behind the emotionally scarred male. But Phury has never allowed himself to know pleasure or joy. As the war with the Lessening Society grows grim, tragedy looms over the Brotherhood’s mansion, and Phury must decide between duty and love….
Lover Enshrined

Lover Enshrined

J.R. Ward

Praise

Praise for the Black Dagger Brotherhood

“J.R. Ward’s unique band of brothers is to die for. I love this series!” —New York Times bestselling author bestseller Suzanne Brockmann

“Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic…The Brotherhood is the hottest collection of studs in romance. I can’t wait for the next one!” —New York Times bestseller Angela Knight

“It pulls the reader in and will grip your heart…J. R. Ward has created a world that I love…along with characters I can’t get enough of.”—Night Owl Reviews

“The newest in Ward’s ferociously popular Black Dagger Brotherhood…will give Brotherhood addicts a powerful rush.”—Publishers Weekly

“Best new series I’ve read in years! Tautly written, wickedly sexy and just plain fun.”—Lisa Gardner, New York Times bestselling author

“I found myself turning pages faster and faster—and then I wished I hadn’t, because there was no more to read!”—Angela Knight, New York Times bestselling author

“A dynamite new Vampire series—delicious, erotic, and thrilling! J.R. Ward has created a wonderful cast of characters, with a sexy, tormented, to-die-for hero…A fabulous treat for romance readers!”—Nicole Jordan, New York Times bestselling author

“J.R. Ward has a great style of writing and she shines…You will lose yourself in this world; it is different, creative, dark, violent, and flat-out amazing.”—All About Romance

“Awesome…a midnight whirlwind of dangerous characters and mesmerizing erotic romance. Dark fantasy lovers, you just got served.”—Lynn Viehl, New York Times bestselling author

“J.R. Ward takes you deep into her intense, dark world of vampires and holds you captive until her last breathless word…sure to satisfy lovers of vampire romance everywhere.”—Affaire de Coeur (Reviewer Pick, 5 Stars)

“Hold on tight for an intriguing, adrenaline-pumping ride…[that] leaves readers begging for more. Fans of L. A. Banks, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Sherrilyn Kenyon will add Ward to their must-read list.”—Booklist
Survey
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small