Master of the Highlands

Master of the Highlands

Format
ePub
Price
$7.99
 
Additional Formats
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101206614
  • 304 Pages
  • Berkley
  • Adult

Overview

A modern woman finds true love across the ocean-and across time.

A fabulous debut for fans of Diana Gabaldon and Karen Marie Moning


Lily Hamlin is making a pilgrimage to Scotland with hopes for some direction in her life. There she discovers an overgrown maze and a strange stone map-and lands back in time, in the Lochaber of 1654.

Ewen, Chief of the Clan Cameron, must save his people from the brutal redcoats. But then he meets a saucy lass with a peculiar accent, no regard for his title-and an arousing body. Drawn to each other despite their differences, they both realize that they don’t want her to go back to her own time. But with battles brewing, staying is a gamble.

Master of the Highlands

Master of the Highlands

Veronica Wolff

Penguin Hotline
Brightly
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small