Rasputin's Shadow

Rasputin’s Shadow


Read by:

Format
Audiobook Download
Price
$39.95
 
  • Audiobook Download
  • ISBN 9781101630655
  • 842 Minutes (Verify)
  • Penguin Audio
  • 18 and up

Praise

PRAISE FOR RASPUTIN’S SHADOW:

“His ample cultural references are fresh, and most should withstand the test of time. History, mystery, suspense, and action-Khoury knows the recipe for a good read.” - Library Journal

“Khoury carries the story off nicely…this is a fast-paced, enjoyable tale.” - Kirkus Reviews

Fine action, an engaging historical mystery with modern-day implications, and a cast of engaging characters – all in all, a thoroughly entertaining genre-bender.” - Booklist

“The rapid fire narrative keeps the pages turning in anticipation of the exhilarating conclusion.” – Fresh Fiction

“Raymond Khoury continues to remain one of the top novelists in the historical fiction genre, and Rasputin’s Shadow is a worthy entry in his series.” – Book Reporter

“Vivid, energetic scenes ensure that Khoury’s tale never falters or bores. It’s the sort of novel that could make a colorful movie.”-Kirkus on The Devil’s Elixir

“A fast-paced thrill-ride…A sure bet for fans of Steve Berry and James Rollins, too.” –Booklist on The Devil’s Elixir

The Templar Salvation is filled with action, chases and mind-blowing historical perspective that will engage fans of this genre and once again place Raymond Khoury back at the forefront of modern historical fiction adventures.” –Bookreporter
promo_SHOP
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small