The Mullah's Storm

The Mullah’s Storm

Format
ePub
Price
$9.99
 
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101443200
  • 320 Pages
  • Berkley
  • Adult

Overview

From the author of The Hunters and Sand and Fire…”Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add Young to their must-read lists.” (Booklist)
A transport plane carrying a high-ranking Taliban prisoner is shot down in a blizzard over Afghanistan’s mountainous Hindu Kush. The storm makes rescue impossible, and for two people-navigator Michael Parson and a female Army interpreter, Sergeant Gold-a battle for survival begins against not only the hazards of nature, but the treacheries of man: the Taliban stalking them, the villagers whose loyalties are unknown, and a prisoner who would very much like the three of them to be caught.
“One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years.”–Vince Flynn
 
The Mullah's Storm

The Mullah’s Storm

Tom Young

Video

Penguin Hotline
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small