The Probability of Miracles

The Probability of Miracles

Format
Paperback
Price
$8.99
 
  • Paperback
  • ISBN 9781595144805
  • 368  Pages
  • Razorbill
  • Teen

Overview

A dying teen learns to live in this heart-wrenching debut, perfect for fans of If I Stay

Campbell Cooper has never been in love. And if the doctors are right, she’ll never have the chance. So when she’s told she needs a miracle, her family moves 1,500 miles north to Promise, Maine–a place where amazing, unexplainable events are said to occur–like it or not. And when a mysterious envelope arrives, containing a list of things for Cam to do before she dies, she finally learns to believe–in love, in herself, and maybe even in miracles, as improbable as they may seem.
The Probability of Miracles

The Probability of Miracles

Wendy Wunder

promo_EditorsDesk
promo_Teen_small
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small