The Promise of Love

The Promise of Love

Written by:
Written by:
Written by:
Written by: Kate Douglas
Written by: Kathy Love

Additional Formats
  • Paperback
  • ISBN 9780425241073
  • 320 Pages
  • Berkley
  • Adult


Edited by New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster–a deeply moving anthology of all-new stories!

These six stories by beloved and bestselling authors are a bounty of riches for those who enjoy reading about love and the potential it has to change our lives. As with previous collections in this series, the authors are donating proceeds to charity.

Features all-new novellas from Lori Foster, Erin McCarthy, Sylvia Day, Jamie Denton, Kate Douglas, and Kathy Love.

The authors are donating all of their proceeds from The Promise of Love to One Way Farm, a charitable organization.
The Promise of Love

The Promise of Love

Written by: Lori Foster, Written by: Erin McCarthy, Written by: Sylvia Day, Written by: Kate Douglas, Written by: Kathy Love