This Side of Jealousy

This Side of Jealousy

An Innocents Novel

Format
ePub
Price
$10.99
 
Additional Formats
  • ePub
  • ISBN 9781101604434
  • 288 Pages
  • Razorbill
  • Teen

Overview

It’s Gossip Girl for Connecticut’s Gold Coast.” –Publishers Weekly

When jealousies run rampant and dark secrets are uncovered, the sisters realize that there is a dark side to paradise in this breathless romance perfect for fans of ABC’s REVENGE.

Alice and Charlie haven’t stopped fighting since they arrived in Serenity Point two weeks ago. Those two weeks changed their lives. And Serenity Point has changed them.
 
Charlie has a new group of friends and a new life. Jude and Cybill are beautiful, exciting, and dangerously seductive. And though Sasha is proving to be a friend and confidante to Alice, Alice can’t get away from the people, places, and events that mire her in the past. 
 
Alice loves Tommy, but the memory of Camilla, dead and gone, is driving a wedge between them. And Alice’s ex-boyfriend Patrick won’t give up on her, no matter what she says to keep him away. Jude is slowly giving up his bad boy ways for Charlie—but Cybill continues to come between them. And then Nick arrives: Dr. Van Stratten’s former intern seems to know things about last summer— things that Jude and Tommy would rather not be revealed. Alice is determined to find out what. 
 
While the sisters grapple with the terrible truth about their family, the one-year memorial of Camilla’s death looms. The tension mounts and sparks fly as bright as July Fourth fireworks. Alice and Charlie are desperate to find out the truth that everyone seems to be hiding.
 
Is Camilla their enemy and rival—even six feet under? Or is she their sister, whose memory they have to protect? And what really happened to her that night on the bridge? In a town built on secrets and lies, can the truth stay buried for long? 

Series

The Innocents
The Innocents
Lili Peloquin
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_Teen_small
promo_StaffPicks
promo_FirsttoRead_Small