Let us help you find your next read. Click the Read button to start browsing.
X

Featured book

An Ember in the Ashes

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTELLER
 

Perfect for fans of Red Queen and Marissa Meyer’s Lunar...

New Releases

Simon Winchester
Jessica Fechtor
Lora Leigh
Jenny Goebel
Illustrator: Steve Mack

Coming Soon

Don Freeman
Illustrator: Don Freeman
Edgar Allan Poe
Joseph Conrad
Thomas Hardy
Illustrator: Coralie Bickford-Smith

Bestsellers

Aziz Ansari
Eric Klinenberg
Grant Blackwood
Timothy Keller
Laurell K. Hamilton

Fiction Award Winners

Hari Kunzru
Elena Ferrante
Pete Earley
Mad Mysteries
A Mustang Ridge Novella
A Willow Park Romance
promo_SHOP
promo_PenguinBlog_small
promo_FirsttoRead_Small
PRH Book Clubs Survey
promo_TwitterBookClub_small
promo_EditorsDesk
promo_StaffPicks
promo_Childrens
promo_Teen