SciFi & Fantasy

Start Reading Saturn Run

Saturn Run

“Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.” –Stephen King

An extraordinary new thriller of the future from #1 New York Times–bestselling and Pulitzer Prize–winning author John Sandford and internationally known photo-artist and science fiction aficionado Ctein. 

From ten kilometers out, the Sky Survey Observatory looked like an over-sized beer can. Yellow-white sunlight glittered from the can’s outward side, while the other half was a shifting funhouse reflection of the pale blues and pearly cloud-streaks of the Earth, a thousand kilometers below. The can was not quite alone: an egg-shaped service module, human-sized, encrusted with insectile appendages, ports, windows and cameras, was closing in on it. Storage lockers and canisters surrounded the base of the egg. Had there been any air around it, and anything with ears, the faint twang of country music might have been heard vibrating through its ice-white walls: “Oh, my ATV is a hustlin’ on down the line, and them tofu critters are looking mighty fine…”

Read More

Featured Category Titles

Laurell K. Hamilton
Nalini Singh
Charlaine Harris
The Draconis Memoria
Anthony Ryan
An Evagardian Novel

New Releases

Mercedes Lackey
Charlaine Harris
Christopher Golden
Tanya Huff


Laurell K. Hamilton
Nalini Singh
Charlaine Harris

Other Categories In Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Connect With SciFi & Fantasy

Destination Elsewhere (Penguin USA Science Fiction/Fantasy)
Roger Ma wants to make sure everyone is prepared this Halloween should you run into some real Vamps out there! Check out his... 1 day ago

Destination Elsewhere (Penguin USA Science Fiction/Fantasy)
Check out our PUFFIN PIXELS editions! These editions feature classic tales with new 8-bit pixelated cover art in the style... 1 day ago

Destination Elsewhere (Penguin USA Science Fiction/Fantasy)
Hey Everyone! If you are planning to attend New York Comic Con this weekend don't forget to visit Penguin at booth 2204 for... 1 day ago

Follow us on Facebook


Zarren Kuzmas Staff Picks

Zarren Kuzma is a Sales Analyst for Penguin Young Readers Group. By day, he reads vertically in many excel grids. By night, he reads horizontally in many books.

Sherri L. Smith
S. E. Grove
Cassie Beasley
Sabaa Tahir