Series

Brotherband Chronicles
In this companion series to the global phenomenon, Ranger’s Apprentice, Hal and his crew of fellow Skandian outcasts embark on seafaring adventures and epic battles sure to thrill readers. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien’s Lord of the Rings, T.H. Whit
Scorpion Mountain

Coming Soon

John A. Flanagan
From John Flanagan, author of the worldwide bestselling Ranger’s Apprentice — an all-new adventure featuring the Brotherband crew and one of our favorite Rangers!
 
Hal, his Brotherband crew, and the Ranger Gilan have freed the twelve Araluens sold into slavery. Returning to Araluen, Gilan is…
Scorpion Mountain
John A. Flanagan
Slaves of Socorro
John A. Flanagan
The Hunters
John A. Flanagan
The Invaders
John A. Flanagan
The Outcasts
John A. Flanagan
promo_SHOP
promo_PenguinBlog_small
promo_FirsttoRead_Small