Series

Life of Zarf
Life of Zarf: The Troll Who Cried Wolf

Coming Soon

Fractured fairy tales meet modern day middle school in book two of this funny series for fans of Shrek and Timmy Failure.

Even after rescuing the king from deadly Snuffweasels, Zarf is scum on the bottom rung of the middle school social ladder. After all, he is still a troll. But at least he…
promo_SHOP
promo_PenguinBlog_small
promo_FirsttoRead_Small