Hank the Cowdog
The Books The Author Hank & his Friends
The Club Fun & Games Hank's Home
Hank the Cowdog

Read a chapter
Click on any title to read a chapter of your favorite Hank the Cowdog novel

#1 The Original Adventures
of Hank the Cowdog

#2 The Further Adventures
of Hank the Cowdog

#3 It's a Dog's Life

#4 Murder in the Middle Pasture

#5 Faded Love

#6 Let Sleeping Dogs Lie

#7 The Curse of the
Incredible Priceless Corncob

#8 The Case of the of the One-Eyed Killer Stud Horse

#9 The Case of the
Halloween Ghost

#10 Every Dog
Has His Day

#11 Lost in the
Dark Unchanted Forest

#12 The Case of the
Fiddle-Playing Fox

HANK THE COWDOG® is a registered trademark of John R. Erickson
© John R. Erickson; Illustrations by Gerald L. Holmes
©Puffin Books & Viking Children's Books, divisions of Penguin Putnam Books for Young Readers