Super Soul Sunday presents "Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth"—a special 10-week series premiering Sunday, March 23 at 12 p.m. ET/PT on OWN: Oprah Winfrey Network

www.Oprah.com/anewearth


Air Dates

    1. Sunday, March 23
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 1
    1. Sunday, March 30
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 2
    1. Sunday, April 6
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 3
    1. Sunday, April 13
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 4
    1. Sunday, April 20
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 5
    1. Sunday, April 27
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 6
    1. Sunday, May 4
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 7
    1. Sunday, May 11
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 8
    1. Sunday, May 18
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 9
    1. Sunday, May 25
    2. Oprah & Eckhart Tolle: A New Earth — Chapter 10