YR Sub Agents

Please contact the following sub-agents for these Penguin Young Readers imprints:

For Adult imprints, click here.

Albania ]
Bosnia & Herzegovina ]
Brazil ]
Bulgaria ]
China ]
Croatia ]
Czech Republic ]
France ]
Germany ]
Greece ]
Hungary ]
Indonesia & Malaysia ]
Israel ]
Italy ]
Japan ]
Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania ]
Macedonia ]
The Netherlands]
Poland ]
Romania ]
Portugal ]
Russia ]
Serbia ]
Scandinavia ]
Slovakia ]
Slovenia ]
Spain ]
South Korea]
Taiwan ]
Thailand ]
Turkey ]
Ukraine ]
Vietnam ]

Unsure of your place in the world?
Have a particularly crazy question? Contact
the Rights Desk directly.
Please try to gather all your questions into one e-mail.


Brazil

All imprints
João Paulo Riff/Alessandra Missagia
RIFF Agency
Avenida Calógeras n° 6, sl 1007
20030-070 – Centro
Rio de Janeiro, RJ BRAZIL
Email: joaopaulo@agenciariff.com.br

alessandra@agenciariff.com.br

Tel: 55-21-2287-6299
Fax: 55-21-22676393
NY Tel: 646-362-2056
www.riffagency.com


Bulgaria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Romania, Serbia, Macedonia and Albania

All imprints
Kamelia Emilova
ANA Sofia Ltd.
11 Slaveikov Sq, 3rd Floor
1000 Sofia
BULGARIA
Tel/ Fax: +359-2-986-28-19
Email: kamelia@anas-bg.com

Return to Top


Czech Republic/Slovakia

All imprints
Kristin Olson
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentská 24
110 00 Praha 1
CZECH REPUBLIC
Tel. +420-222-582-042
Fax +420-222-580-048
Email: kristin.olson@litag.cz

www.olson.litag.cz

Return to Top


France

Putnam, Philomel, Grosset & Dunlap, PSS, Viking, Puffin
Michele Kanonidis
La Nouvelle Agence
7, rue Corneille
75006 Paris FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-4325-8560
Fax: 33-1-4325-4798
Email: michele@lanouvelleagence.fr

Dial, Dutton, Razorbill
Eliane Benisti / Noemie Rollet
Agence Eliane Benisti
80, rue des Sts-Peres
75007 Paris, FRANCE
Tel: 33-1-4222-8533
Fax: 33-1-4544-1817
Email: benisti@elianebenisti.com

noemie@elianebenisti.com

Return to Top


Germany

Putnam, Philomel, Grosset & Dunlap, PSS, Viking, Puffin
Annelie Geissler

Mohrbooks Agency
Klosbachstrasse 110
CH-8032 Zurich, SWITZERLAND
Phone: ++41-43-244-86-26
Fax: ++41-43-244-86-27
Email: annelie.geissler@mohrbooks.com

Dial, Dutton, Razorbill
Literarische Agentur Silke Weniger
Silke Weniger / Alexandra Legath
Pettenkoferstr. 24
D-80336 Munich, GERMANY
Tel: 49-89-26-01-89-26
Fax: 49-89-26-01-89-30
Email: Weniger@litag.de

legath@litag.de

Return to Top


Greece

All imprints
JLM LITERARY AGENCY
Attn: John Moukakos
9 Andrea Metaxa Street
106 81 Athens, GREECE
Tel: 302-10-364-71-87
Fax: 302-10-382-87-79
E-mail: jlm@jlm.gr

Return to Top


Hungary, Croatia & Slovenia

All imprints
Eszter Rozs
Katai & Bolza, Literary Agents
H-1068 Budapest

Benczur u. 11.

Hungary

Tel: + 36-1-456-0313

Fax: +361-456-0314
Email: eszter@kataibolza.hu

Return to Top


Indonesia and Malaysia

All imprints
Santo Manurung
Maxima Creative Agency
Beryl Timur No. 41
Gading Serpong – Tangerang 15810
Indonesia
Tel: 62-21-70010541

Fax: 62-21-5467121
Email: santo@cbn.net.id

maxima.creative@cbn.net.id

Return to Top


Israel

All imprints
Dalia Ever-Hadani
I. Pikarski Literary Agency Ltd
200 HaYarkon Street
P.O. Box 4006
Tel Aviv 63405, ISRAEL
Tel: 972-3-527-1880
Fax: 972-3-527-0160
Email: dalia@pikarskiagency.co.il

Return to Top


Italy

All imprints
Erica Berla / Vanessa Maus
BERLA & GRIFFINI RIGHTS AGENCY

via stampa 4

20123 Milano, ITALY
Tel 00-39-02-80504179

Fax 00-39-02-89010646

Email: berla@bgagency.it

mail@bgagency.it

www.bgagency.it

Return to Top


Japan

Putnam, Philomel, Grosset & Dunlap, PSS
Ms. Maiko Fujinaga
Japan Uni
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg., 5F
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel: 011-813-3295-0301
Email: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp

Dial, Dutton, Razorbill, Viking, Puffin
Solan Natsume / Makiko Takeuchi

Tuttle-Mori Agency

Fuji Building, 8F
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku,

Tokyo 101-0051, JAPAN
Tel: 81-3-3230-4081
Fax: 81-3-3234-5249
Email: solan@tuttlemori.com

makiko-takeuchi@tuttlemori.com

Return to Top


Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania, Ukraine

All imprints
Kristine Supe / Tatjana Zoldnere
Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic
34-5 Gertrudes St.
Riga, LV 1011, Latvia
Tel: +371-6750-6495
Fax: +371-6750-6494

Email: anab@anab.apollo.lv

For contact/email problems-Tatjana Zoldnere: tatjana_zoldnere@hotmail.com

Return to Top


The Netherlands

All imprints
Linda Kohn
Internationaal Literatuur Bureau
Keizersgracht 188-hs
1016 DW Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS
Tel: 0031-(0)20-3306658
Fax: 0031-(0)20-4229210
Email:
Linda Kohn lkohn@planet.nl
Anne Thiele infoilb@lindakohn.nl

Return to Top


Poland

All imprints
Kamila Kanafa
GRAAL Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa, POLAND
Tel: +48-22-8952000
Fax: +48-22-8952001
Email: kamila@graal.com.pl

Return to Top


Russia

All imprints
Vladimir Chernyshov / Ludmilla Sushkova
Andrew Nurnberg Literary Agency

21 Tsvetnoy Blvd., Stroenie 6
Moscow 127051, Russia

Tel: 095-925-81-88
Fax: 7095-883-6403
Email: volodya@awax.ru

Return to Top


Scandinavia

All imprints
Ia Atterholm
Ia Atterholm Agency
Fersens vag 14a
SE-200 10 Malmo, SWEDEN
Tel: 46-40-305883
Email: ia.atterholm@Telia.com

Return to Top


Spain and Portugal

Putnam, Philomel, Grosset & Dunlap, PSS
Ms. Elizabeth Atkins
ACER
Amor de Dios, 1
28014 Madrid, Spain
Tel: 011-3491-369-2061
Fax: 011-3491-369-2052
Email: eatkins@acerliteraria.com

Dial, Dutton, Razorbill, Viking, Puffin
Sandra Bruna/Rachele Rabbino
Sandra Bruna Agencia Literaria, SL
Plaça Gal.la Placidia 2, 5º 2ª

08006 Barcelona, SPAIN
Tel. 0034-93-217-74-06
Fax 0034-93-415-86-25

Email:
sbruna@sandrabruna.com

rrabbino@sandrabruna.com

Return to Top


South Korea

All imprints
Jae-Yeon Ryu / Harim Yim
KCC International
Gyonghigung-achim
OfficeTel Rm 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongno,

Seoul 110-070, Korea
Tel: 82-2-739-4610~1
Fax: 82-2-739-4612
Email:
jyryu@kccseoul.com

hryim@kccseoul.com

Sue Yang / Ally Bang
Eric Yang Agency
3F, e B/D 54-7, Banpo-dong,
Seocho-ku, Seoul 137-802, KOREA
Tel: 82-2-592-3356-8
Fax: 82-2-592-3359
Email: eya-child@eyagency.com

Return to Top


Taiwan/China

All imprints
Cynthia Chang
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
3F, 150, Sec. 2
Roosevelt Road
Taipei, TAIWAN 100
Tel: (8862)23644995
Fax: (8862)23641967
Email: cynthia@bardon.com.tw

Jian-Mei Wang
Bardon-Chinese Media Agency

Room 2-301, No.16 HuiXinXiJie
Chao Yang District, Beijing 100029, P.R. China

Tel: 86-10-82235383

Fax: 86-10-82235362

Email: jianmei@bardon.com.tw

Return to Top


Thailand & Vietnam

All imprints
Thananchai Pandey
Tuttle Mori Agency Co., Ltd.
6th floor, Siam Inter Comics Building
459 Soi Piboonoppathum (Ladprao 48)

Samsen Nok, Huay Kwang
BANGKOK 10320 THAILAND
Tel: 662-694-3026
Fax: 662-694-3027
Email: thananchai@tuttlemori.co.th

Return to Top


Turkey

All imprints
Bengu Ayfer
AKCALI COPYRIGHT AGENCY
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10
34714 Kadikoy, Istanbul
Tel: 90-216-338-87-71 / 90-216-348-51-60
Fax: 90-216-414-22-65 / 90-216-347-61-08
Email: bengu@akcalicopyright.com

Return to Top