Penguin Young ReadersToggle navigation

Books for Readers 9-12

Connect with Penguin Middle Grade

Penguin Kids
We ?? Julia Donaldson's brand new book, THE GIANT JUMPEREE! After reading it to your little one, try these fun downloadable... 22 hours ago

Penguin Kids
Meet Little E! He’s the little digger with a big heart and perfect for fans of Goodnight, Goodnight Construction Site.... 1 day ago

Penguin Kids
Today is World Penguin Day! Learn how to draw a penguin with Oliver Jeffers ????. 1 day ago

Follow us on Facebook

@penguinkids
We love this contest from Merlin author @TABarronAuthor - perfect for spring! ???????????? https://t.co/iNtYgr7MkQ 5 hours ago

@penguinkids
RT @PWKidsBookshelf: A Quartet of Titles Launches Chris Bradford’s Bodyguard Series https://t.co/stHvhastMr... 8 hours ago

@penguinkids
RT @TABarronAuthor: Merlin: The Lost Years' is this month's @ALBookClub 'Rookie' selection for April! Watch Andrew explain... 8 hours ago

MG_Ranger’s Apprentice
MG_Dragonbreath
MG_Who Was
MG_Alex Rider
MG_Theo Boone
MG_Roald Dahl
MG_Brotherband
MG_Humphrey
MG_Life of Zarf